Busy fall TV schedule!


OK so now that the fall tv schedule is starting this week (for a few shows it was last week) I have had to write-up for my wife and I a schedule of our shows.

We are forgetful people.

The schedule is a little more full than it has been in recent years actually (that’s a good thing).

Now, as if anyone cared, I will repost our tv schedule here for you to look at…whoever you are!

Sunday
Undercover Boss, 9-10, 9/26 premiere, CBS
Boardwalk Empire, 9-10, 9/19, HBO

Monday
Lonestar, 9-10, 9/20, FOX
The Event, 9-10, 9/20, NBC
Castle, 10-11, 9/20, ABC

Tuesday
Glee, 8-9, 9/21, FOX
Parenthood, 10-11, 9/14, NBC
Teen Mom, 10-11, MTV
Justified, 10-11, March 2011?, FX (I realize it doesn’t start until next year, but I loooove the damn show)

Wednesday
Lie to Me, 8-9, returns 11/10, FOX
Law & Order: SVU, 9-10, 9/22, NBC
Law & Order: Los Angeles, 10-11, 9/29, NBC
The Challenge: Cutthroat, 10-11, 10/6, MTV

Love this damn show.

Thursday
My Generation, 8-9, 9/23, ABC
$#*! My Dad Says, 8:30-9, 9/23, CBS
Fringe, 9-10, 9/23, FOX
Project Runway, 9-10, Lifetime

Friday
Blue Bloods, 10-11, 9/24, CBS

I’m particularly pumped for the returns of Fringe, Parenthood, and Castle.

I love when the fall season starts and the old beloved shows return and all the new shows start-up. There always is some disappointment, but there’s also that show or two that shines and holds on.

I wonder what show/shows will make it from this seasons crop?

About Will King

I've spent my whole life in Upstate New York and I wouldn't want to spend my life anywhere else. My son is perfect, even when he's not and my wife makes me want to slam my head against a brick wall all while keeping me sane. If you can figure all that out, let me in on it.
This entry was posted in TV shows and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Busy fall TV schedule!

  1. Catherine says:

    I will be joining you & your wife on sundays, wednesdays, and thursdays. No worries, I’ll provide the popcorn.

  2. Here’s mine!

    Wednesday – “The Ultimate Fighter” Season 12
    Thursday – “Community”, “The Office”, “30 Rock”
    Sunday – “Mad Men”, “The Venture Brothers”

    …that’s it.

  3. Will King says:

    Kevin – You have quite a good Thursday night lined up. I’ve watched Community and 30 Rock and I watch reruns of The Office from time to time on TBS (very funny) and they are all hysterical!

Leave a Reply

