I Don’t Care, Part 1


I don’t care if your gay and want to get married. If I love someone and can marry, so can you. Just because you are a man and don’t like vagina or are a woman and love vagina it doesn’t make any difference. Love is love. The end.

I don’t care if your phone call is so important that you feel the need to walk around the halls at work/on the bus/elevator on your bluetooth or just plain yelling into your phone, you are obnoxious.

(Side note: acceptable bluetooth usage;

1. a business person who is so busy they need the damn thing

2. you are driving and being a responsible human being

C. you are playing Xbox/PS3/some other video game system and are using it to yell at a 13-year-old asian girl who just beat your ass in COD:Black Ops. Oh sorry, that might just be me.)

I don’t care if you disapprove of a certain group/singer/movie/actor that I like because they are not up to your standards as if everyone you happen to like is beyond reproach. You like who you like and I’ll like who I like. Taylor Swift/Rihanna/Nickelback/and many other people, all aren’t the best singers or song writers, but damn, a lot of people like them…you don’t, so just go about your damn business and listen to who you like. Move on, it’s really not that big of a deal. You can go listen to your band that has eight fans and be in your elitist glory and think you know something other people don’t.

To be continued….

About Will King

I've spent my whole life in Upstate New York and I wouldn't want to spend my life anywhere else. My son is perfect, even when he's not and my wife makes me want to slam my head against a brick wall all while keeping me sane. If you can figure all that out, let me in on it.
This entry was posted in my issues/problems, people are stupid, rant. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Don’t Care, Part 1

  1. derryX says:

    Just to make you feel better, Letter C, not just you…how do those 13-yr-old asian girls get so damn good at the game!?

  2. Will King says:

    Because Asian people are electronics!!!

  3. Athanasia says:

    Hell – true words!!!

Leave a Reply

