Jersey Shore cast members nearly killed in Patterson, NJ


A women driving on Wayne Ave in Patterson, NJ nearly destroyed any further hopes of anymore-future seasons of the great MTV show Jersey Shore.

The woman nearly hit the five cast members as they drunkenly meandered across the road. She had said she thought it was a pack of dogs. It was not made immediately clear which five cast members were captured. Although with the toughness of their skin/hair it’s apparent that Snooki, J-Woww, Mike “The Situation”, Sammie and DJ Paulie D are strong candidates.

The possible destroyer of Jersey Shore called 9-1-1, that was a move that Chief Animal Control Officer John DeCando said likely saved their lives.

“It’s a happy ending”, he said.

And the cast said they wouldn’t have had it any other way since they too love a good happy ending.

http://www.northjersey.com/topstories/paterson/033111_Happy_ending_for_5_wandering_goats_picked_up_in_Paterson.html

About Will King

I've spent my whole life in Upstate New York and I wouldn't want to spend my life anywhere else. My son is perfect, even when he's not and my wife makes me want to slam my head against a brick wall all while keeping me sane. If you can figure all that out, let me in on it.
This entry was posted in i'm juvenile, TV shows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

