You’re out of the clink, let’s throw a par-tay!


This from the, “No Shit” file out of Bethlehem (wasn’t Jesus born there?), PA is a story about a teen, fresh out of juvenile detention and the fun little party he has upon his release.

I can understand being happy your little boy has been freed from his chains, but having a party and filling the party with other hoodlums was probably not the best way to celebrate your delinquents accomplishment of making it out of juvenile detention. Maybe the best course of action when being released from captivity is to thank your lucky stars you’re and spend a quiet night at home counting your blessings.

At around 11 p.m. the party went into DEFCON 5 as gunfire rang out and five people were stabbed. You’d think this would have been a happy party, no?

Lt. Mark DiLuzio said five people, including a woman who was suspected of bustin’ a cap, were detained by police and later released.

They probably had another “I-just-got-out-of-jail” party to attend.

It does appear that esteemed guest of hour managed to make it out of his “party” unharmed.

The lesson to be learned here is; never attend a congratulations-for-getting-oit-of-juvenile-detention party. It’s a lose-lose scenario. Probably off to a rough night when the best case scenario possibly involes you getting stabbed.

About Will King

I've spent my whole life in Upstate New York and I wouldn't want to spend my life anywhere else. My son is perfect, even when he's not and my wife makes me want to slam my head against a brick wall all while keeping me sane. If you can figure all that out, let me in on it.
This entry was posted in holy crap, people are stupid, stay classy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

